business woman and business man reviewing paperwork

Your Business Partner

We make decisions here because your business is here. 

Ron Haan
Ron Haan
President, CEO
(616) 392-1517
rhaan@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn
Jon Swets
Jon Swets
Senior Vice President, CFO
(616) 494-1416
jswets@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn 
Craig Hankinsen
Craig Hankinson
Senior Vice President,  COO
(616) 494-1416
chankinson@macatawabank.com

 
Jill Walcott
Jill Walcott
Senior Vice President, Chief Retail Banking Officer
(616) 820-1317
jwalcott@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn
Mike Shollack
Mike Shollack
Vice President, Chief Technology Officer
(616) 820-1364
mshollack@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn
Lynda Logan
Lynda Logan
Vice President, Chief Risk Officer
(616) 393-7452
llogan@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn
john Dice
John Dice
Senior Vice President, Chief Wealth Management Officer
(616) 396-1312
jdice@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn
Jodi Sevigny
Jodi Sevigny
Vice President, Director of Marketing
(616) 820-1427
jsevigny@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn

photo of Sandra Holzgen
Sandra Holzgen
Chief Human Resources Officer
(616) 494-1402
sholzgen@macatawabank.com
Connect on Linkedin

Lakeshore Sales Team

Lakeshore Commercial Lending

Dan Pickard
Dan Pickard
(616) 392-1843
dpickard@macatawabank.com
Jeff Schrotenboer
Jeff Schrotenboer
(616) 392-1868
jschrotenboer@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Lakeshore Treasury Management

Glenn Getschow
Glenn Getschow
Vice President, Manager of
Government Banking and Treasury Management
(616) 399-7770
ggetschow@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn
Kristin Timmer
Kristin Timmer
(616)  494-7658
ktimmer@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn


Lakeshore & Grand Rapids Private Banking

Kirsen Doolittle
Kirsen Doolittle
Vice President, Team Lead
(616) 820-1318
kdoolittle@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn

 Lakeshore Mortgage

Lynn Bobeldyk
Lynn Bobeldyk
Mortgage Sales Manager
(616) 393-6322
lbobeldyk@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Lakeshore Wealth Management

Brad Kolean
Brad Kolean
(616) 494-1418
bkolean@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Grand Rapids Sales Team

Grand Rapids Commercial Lending

Joel Brandt
Joel Brandt
Vice President, Commercial Banker Senior
(616) 531-6001
jbrandt@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn
Andy Schmidt
Andy Schmidt
(616) 361-5444
aschmidt@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn 

Grand Rapids Treasury Management

Glenn Getschow
Glenn Getschow
Vice President, Manager of
Government Banking and Treasury Management
(616) 399-7770
ggetschow@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn
Kristin Timmer
Kristin Timmer
(616)  494-7658
ktimmer@macatawabank.com
Connect on LinkedIn


Grand Rapids Mortgage

Jared Dykstra
Jared Dykstra
(616) 662-5425
jdykstra@macatawabank.com 
Connect on LinkedIn

Grand Rapids Wealth Management

We're happy to help.

Looking for answers? Need some sound advice? Want to talk over your financial options? Fill out the form below and we'll be in touch.  * = Required field.

* required fields
Preferred form of contact *
What is your preferred method of contact?
Existing Customer? *
Are you an currently a customer at Macatawa Bank?